Great Idea!

For the last few weeks I have been thinking of ways to help or do surprises for others without them knowing. I use to do this all the time and it felt so good to see smiles on peoples faces and seeing the great reactions form people. I wanted to do more. I didn’t know exactly  how until I saw a few posts on Facebook. I liked the idea, but not for Facebook. Instead I am going to use it on my Instagram and this blog. This is how it works…

To start this year off in a loving way I’m participating in this Pay-It-Forward initiative. The first 5 people to comment on this status with “I’m In” will receive a surprise from me at some point this calendar year – anything from a book, something homemade, a postcard, absolutely any kind of surprise! There will be no warning and it will happen when the mood comes over me and I find something that I believe would suit you and make you happy. Let’s do more nice and loving things for each other in 2014, without any reason other than to make your life more enjoyable. Here’s to a more enjoyable and love filled year. If I don’t have your mailing address I will message you to get that info. Good luck to the first 5.

I love this idea so much and each year I will do this. If you also want to start this you can copy and paste it. Let’s spread love and stop the hate. Hate gives us just as much energy to give love, so why hate?

Leave a Reply

