PCA Awards 2014

20140109-144159.jpg

The PCA awards were last night. I didn’t watch the award show as most award shows get me upset. With the PCA’s I just don’t care for people choice as the winners are fan based. This year though some of my favorite shows/actors won last night which makes me happy. Some of them will never get the recognition they deserve so it was a happy ending that they won an award.

One thing I hated though was the ones who got the win didn’t even get recognized as they were pushed aside and didn’t get to be on stage to thank whoever they wanted to thank. It really upset me that they did that.

Here are some I am glad they won!

Stana Katic

Even though it’s a year too late I am still happy Stana Katic won for best drama actress. She definitely deserves it. Even though season 6 isn’t great, she has made Castle and for years brought the show to the top. One of the underrated actress and it’s great to see her get recognized for her work even though cbs did the winning behind the stage which upsets me.

20140109-144143.jpg

Great win for Josh Charles and The Good Wife no one deserves the win more then them. The second half of season 4 and season 5 have been phenomenal and it’s one of the best quality shows out there. Josh is one of the underrated actors who has been overlooked for so many years, but this season he deserves to win every category he is in.

Congrats to all the winners and who was nominated. Everyone is well deserved.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

