OITNB

I have been watching new shows, well new to me. One of the shows I started watching is Orange is the New Black! The show was getting big and everyone was talking about it. It was the must see show, I knew I had to see what all the buzz was all about. The first episode got me hooked and I wanted more. I love the type of show when the mystery is there and your guessing what is going to happen, then it is the total opposite and way better then what you could imagine. A lot of shows are very predictable and get boring or they just have way too many twists that half of the storylines should never made it as they are so pointless.

The actresses on the show are brilliant. They are raw and so different then what I have seen them in. The crazy thing usually you have one person you can’t stand on the show and you hate the character, but this show is different. Even the characters that get on my nerves I still want to know more about them and know their story. Some will love the show and some won’t, but I will say everyone should give it a shot because it is truly a great show.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

