Day 10-12

I got into Grey’s Anatomy again. I stopped watching around season 4 and somehow last month got back into it. I still got a lot of episodes to go, but so far I am loving it. I forgot how great the show is. I started watching season 5 a few weeks ago. I have spoiled myself on what has happened on a few things since then and seeing how everyone is so frustrated. I do think if I should just end watching it, but I can’t stop. The actors bring there A game and the writing is great too. My favorite season is 6 though, the finale the aftermath was just great. I love that not all the relationships are either happy or anger instead it is a split on the relationships which is what we need.

Leave a Reply

