Lots To Do!

Lots on my mind and lots of things going on the past few days. I haven’t been feeling well, and been sleeping every day when I got home. Today was the worst I have felt. I’m not to sure what is wrong, but my intestines and stomach have been killing me. I’m trying to figure out what is wrong and get better. I will still try to do post when I’m feeling a little better.

I have been thinking of what to else I will do. I will have a top 5-10 list of shows that have been great this year. I will have this up in a few weeks keep an eye out on it.

I have been thinking about writing on things that have changed my life and would like to share with all of you. I will soon write the first one. I have a paper I wrote for one of my classes that to me has one of my favorite papers to write and I will post it.

Leave a Reply

