Third Day!

Day 3: I haven’t been on trips this year as I was last year, but one city I absolutely love and one day will move to is Boston. The atmosphere, the people, the food is just amazing. Everyone talks about visiting New York, Miami, LA, and San Fran; not me. I loved New York, Chicago, and Miami, but Boston has my heart. It’s hard to explain exactly what it is that I love about Boston it’s just when I went to see it for the first time I was in awe and felt like I was home. That place was the first time for a lot of things for me. For example: first time I had beer and actually enjoyed it, bar hopped every single night, went to a cementary(yes it’s weird, but I enjoyed it), literally had beer for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, and so much more. Every night I was there was a night I didn’t want to end. Waking up at 6am and going to bed by 12am was the best days of my life. Not only did I do all that, but I also went to a lot of historical places, walked at the place where our founders walked on. The history is just WOW!!!! I know about the history, but actually walking and visiting the places is breath taking. Boston is a place everyone needs to go and visit. One place that will always have my heart and I will one day live there!

Leave a Reply

