Haven’t Been

Hey everyone! I haven’t been on here for a lot of reasons. One of the main reasons is that I haven’t felt like myself in a long time. Feeling lost and not sure exactly who I am anymore. I know what I should do, but all the things I have done don’t work and this is different from any other time I have felt like this.

Have you ever been in a situation or feeling like your losing yourself in the world you are living and don’t know the way out? In a world were routine is getting the best of you?!

About these past 6 months I have been feeling this way. Routine is getting to me and I’m realizing that I am not who I was before and not liking who I am. Just when I had everything figured out, it all went away and don’t know anymore. I may be complaining, but reality is I just want out and I hate blogging when I’m down that I don’t want that. I love putting positive things and even advice to help people out, but lately I haven’t that I haven’t felt like that in a while.

I do apologize on not writing, once I do start the next day is different and not feeling like myself. I need to figure myself out and find my passion again. Feeling lost and lonely is not what I want in life and just need to figure it out. I have even noticed I have been distant from everyone including my loved ones which I never really am. This bug is getting the best of me. Maybe I need to blog more and just vent. We all do at times and when we don’t it gets the best of us. I hope everyone is doing great and having a great summer. Talk to you soon.

Leave a Reply

