I’m Backkkkk!

It’s been a very very long time since I’ve been on here!! I have been busy with life and being apart for a while I’ve missed blogging and talking to my favorite people. Lots has happened the last few months, but one thing I have missed the most was blogging. I had to step out for a while and just re-evaluate  my life and just find things that make me happy. I am still searching for it as it has been lost for a little bit. The thing I noticed when I was on the  break from the blog world is how much I love to blog and should be consistent with blogging as I have so much to say and how much I enjoy it.

I have realized a lot about life and what what I want out of it. Got a lot of life advice coming your way. I have been writing a lot lately and will have them out soon.

Another thing I have been doing is watching a lot of new shows. Some are not new, but to me are new as I just started watching them. A few new shows I started watching are: Chicago Fire, 2 Broke Girls, Orphan Black, The Fosters, Baby Daddy, and Ray Donovan to name a few. I will be writing what I think about each show I just started watching. The Emmy nominations will be announced next week and I will have my own dream nominations and winner for each category. There are a few that I will have more in a category than others, but each one will have at least 3 of my favorites.

I know I have been away for a while, but I am back and will continue to blog at lease once a day. New surprises are coming and I can’t wait to share everything with you guys. Stay tuned. Have a great day

Leave a Reply

