How’s Life

It’s been a very very long time since I have written about anything. I have been so busy with school that finals where this week and everything was due this month. I also, had a lot of things to do with work lots of catching up t o do. I feel like I have missed so much and miss writing on here and also just writing on my free time. That’s going to change now that I am done with school and have a little free time. I am going to balance work and writing with also having a little life. I have a lot of great things coming towards this blog and also something bigger. I can’t wait to share with you guys.

I will be giving advice and writing to you guys every weekend again and maybe sometimes during the week. I know this season I have¬†neglected writing reviews for shows (finales are around the corner, May sweeps started already) and I do apologize on that. I haven’t been able to watch the shows on time that I pass out before they even come on. I am going to balance things and starting now I will write about the finales and also what I thought on the entire season as a whole. Some shows I lost interest in and am behind on the episodes. They are only a few shows though.

I have new stresses in my life now that I work a lot of hours and manage, but little by little I am learning what my limit is. I noticed that writing calms me down. It’s one of my passions and I am going to make sure that I don’t ever stop writing. I have a few ideas what I can do and will see how it goes. I hope you still stay with and see me grow. I just want to thank you all for everything. Have a great day and always follow your dreams!

 

Val

 

Leave a Reply

