22 Years of Life

I have been on this earth for 22 years. I can’t believe how much has passed by. What I’ve achieved, where I’ve been, how much I’ve grown. It’s just been the best years of my life. Even through the good and the bad overall my life has been great. I can’t wait to see what the next 22 years will bring me.

My 21st was a great year for me. I had achieved a lot in just that one year and couldn’t be more proud of myself. I can’t wait to see what my 22nd will bring me. It’s the year of more travel, more achievements, bigger and better me.

I’m so thankful and blessed to have this amazing life that I have. Blessed to have an amazing family by my side and great friends. I love everything about my life. Thank you everyone who has been in my life, you are truly part of my heart.

Tags: ,

2 responses to “22 Years of Life”

  1. anbrooks2013 says :

    I’m turning 20 and I’m freaking out because it seems like yesterday I was just ready to be a teen!

Leave a Reply

