Couple Breaking Up!

Ever since I’ve seen this I’ve been wondering who it could be. I’m hoping its not one of my favorite couples breaking up!

Link to what I’m talking about

http://tvline.com/2012/12/21/spoiler-breakup-blind-item/

Here’s my theory:

The ones I’m ruling out are Grey’s Anatomy, that the show runner (Shonda Rhimes) had tweeted that she is not breaking those couples up.

I’m also ruling out both Parenthood couples. Joel and Julia worked things out and from the finale promo looks like they will adopt. Adam and Kristina are not going to break up especially after everything Kristina has been through.

That already rules out 4 couples which means there are 5 left.

I don’t watch Nikita so I can’t way on this show. I do hear that the show is on it’s final straw, but that could be rumors.

There is Once Upon A Time, Snow and Charming. Even though last episode it showed that maybe something will happen. To me I don’t see it being them because I don’t see the show ending next season.

Now to The Good Wife, Peter and Alicia. Can someone tell me that they have a fanbase and are together?! Last I checked they were only sleeping with each other and not a couple. Majority of people I know don’t like them together. So I don’t think it’s them, I would be happy if it is.

Next on the list is Castle. This could happen and I would be devastated if they did break up. They have a huge fan base for this couple. The only few problems I have with this are that Andrew Marlowe (the writer/creator) stated in the beginning of the season that its a new beginning to the show like its brand new and if they break them up then they would be going backwards. Second he also stated that he will not have them be the break up/make up kind of couple and they will stay together. Lastly, I haven’t read anywhere that Castle is going on its final season nor will the show help if they broke them up.

The last show is Bones. I stopped watching the show after the 7th season. I wouldn’t be surprised if they broke up, even though they would be back together. Even though the show has been renewed already, it still doesn’t have them save that it could be the final season.

I’m more convinced that it is going to be Bones or Nikita. Which show are you guessing it is?

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

