What A Year!

Another year is in the books. The year of 2012 has come and gone. I still can’t believe that 2012 is already basically over. Looking back at what 2012 has brought tears, joy, excitement, all the emotions you could think of. Overall, this year was one of the best years for me.

A lot of changes had happened, new friendships, lost friends, bonds, life changes, and seeing great places. I have a lot of great memories and favorite moments. I can’t just choose one favorite moment of 2012. So what I’m going to do is tell about a few and what a year it has been.

This year I have grown up a lot. People say that every year, but I have. I learned so much about everything and just grew up and still am. My life has opened a new perspective on life and what I want to do with my life. I have gotten super close with my family as I do every year. They are my best friends. I lost a few friends, but gain some. I gain a very strong friendship and I couldn’t have asked for more.

These are some of my favorite moments of 2012. What are your favorite moment or moments? Was 2012 a good year? What do you expect 2013 to bring you?

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

