Snow

As much as I loved that it snowed on Christmas and it was a white Christmas now that it’s snowing like crazy I want it to go away! I don’t like it and just want the snow to go away with the cold weather. I dislike the cold weather so much especially that I have to wear so many jackets, gloves, scarves, etc. it’s just annoying to me. I’m ready for the summer and warm weather. Who wants to move with me to Florida?! And we come back in April. I can’t deal with this weather, I need sun!!!

20121226-152028.jpg

Leave a Reply

