Day 20th and 21st

These two days I want todo it on the whole year when everyone was talking about the world ending. It was never in my opinion know it will ever happen. I always thought it was a joke and people said things to just to be heard. The reason I say this are a lot of reasons.

The biggest reason why I knew this wouldn’t happen was because of God. How would we know when the world is going to end!? Only person that does is God. He created the earth and no one not even Mayan person to tell me when the world is going to end. I don’t care what anyone says about this because I know what I believe and unless God talked to you and told you then please don’t tell me about this.

The second thing I don’t believe is that one guy did the Mayan and he stopped on December 21, 2012. What if something happened to him?! And he couldn’t finish? Does anyone else think about this. I mean the guy was doing a whole lot of days if you think about it and stopped I’m guessing something happened.

This is why I don’t believe in things like this. No one will tell me unless its God telling me.

Leave a Reply

