Tenth Day

The ninth day- Ellen Degeneres, what she does and how she does things is amazing. She is an inspiration to all. There really are good people out there. Such a giving person, but also one of the funniest people I know. Always puts a smile on my face.

The eighth day- Beyonce Knowles. She is my motivation. What she does and who she is what I love about her. Her music speaks to me(as weird that sounds) but it does put me in a better mood and has me look at life differently.

Day seven- My new obsession Ms. Stana Katic. Love her as an actress and as a person. She is such a beautiful person inside and out.

Day six- The one and only Marilyn Monroe. Love everything about her. She is amazing.

Day five- my younger sister. She is crazy, but such a caring person.

Day four- is to my older sister. I look up to her and love what she does. Such an inspiartion.

Day three- Another new obsession of mine, Pastor Joel Osteen. Love what he has to say, has me look at my life in a new perspective.

Day two- Is the one who I don’t know where life would be with God. My life, my love, my everything I dedicate to my God.

Day one- My work. It has changed my work ethic, my strength, my personality. Has truly made me a better person.

Now on to my tenth day is one of my new obsessions with one show that I can’t get enough of. It’s only on season 2 and will start back up for the second half of season 2 in January. I am talking about the show Suits. It is such an amazing show, I love the cast, the writing, the characters, everything. I love Harvey and Mike and of course the actors. I also love Meghan Markle aka Rachel Zane. I love what she wears and love her as a person. Same as Patrick Adams and Gabriel Macht, both are awesome and love them. If you don’t watch the show, I recommend that you do it is amazing and it just got started. Second half of season 2 will begin on Thursday, January 17th.

20121211-000642.jpg

Leave a Reply

