Eighth Day

The eighth day I am dedicating it one of my favorite singers ever. She has been in the game for 15 years, has been a big part of my life, and is one of my inspirations. I am talking about Mrs. Beyoncè Knowles. She is just awesome. What she does and how she does it is something not a lot of people do. Someone who has been in the singing game for so long and stays consistent is something that not a lot of people do. She is such a positive person and what she wants to do in life is something one day I want to do. She helps people and makes a difference in life and that’s what I want to do someday for someone. I hope one day I get to meet Beyoncè. Bey is an icon and her music will always live on. I can say I still listen to her music back in Destiny Child days.

20121208-235516.jpg

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

