Day Seven

Day seven I am dedicating this day on Stana Katic. If you don’t know who she is, she plays Kate Beckett on Castle. I started watching Castle I believe this summer and became obsessed with the show. Stana is one of the most underrated actresses I know. Watching this series has made me love her. She does an amazing job and is so dedicated into what she does. Most actors nor actresses let the famous   get the best of them and lose there ways, but not with Ms. Katic. She is private and never lets her status get the best of her. I love her outfits that she wears and she has so much class. Stana is a true role model for all ages and I can say I look up to her. One day I want to meet her. She has truly inspired me.

20120618-234434.jpg

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

