Day Five

Day four I dedicated it to my older sister. She is my inspiration and the person I look up to. We argue, but that’s what sisters do. Nothing will ever change what she means to me. There are no words that can describe how much my sister means to me and how much of an impact she had in my life, I could go days maybe years talking about how much she means to me and how much I love her. I’m so proud of all the accomplishments and has given me a path to start.

Day three was about my new obsession, Pastor Joel Osteen. Such an inspiration, motivator, and a guy who changed my life. He changed my whole perspective on life. I noticed what I did and how it held me back and once I noticed I changed it and now my life is better than ever.

Second Day is about God, what he has done for me and how much closer I have became. Instead of just praying harder for the bad days, I pray even harder on the good days. Having God by my side anything is possible and I know everything that happens in my life has a purpose and I become stronger or learn something. Everything is a learning process.

Day one was on my job. It has taught me how to be independent and be a strong person. I have grown a whole lot from my job and if I didn’t have my job I don’t know who I would be.

Day Five will be about my other sister. I am close with her also and she helps me a lot. Even though she gives me an attitude most of the time, I still love her. Our late night talks and our crazy conversations are my favorite. She always gives me the truth no matter what and that’s what I love about her. Even though she is younger than me, I still learn from her each day. She is such a strong person and wish I was strong as her. I do hope she looks up to me as much as I look up to her. She is her own person and doesn’t care what no one says about her and will do whatever that makes her happy. That is something I wish I had and happy that she does. images (8)

Leave a Reply

