Fourth Day

Day three was about Joel Osteen. The guy changed my perspective on life, how to see life being precious and that every bad thing was so we can get to the right thing.

Second Day was about God. I have became closer to God and am thankful to have him in my life. He has taught me to be patient and to look at the positive even when things don’t go right.

Day one was on my work. My job has changed me to become a stronger person and have learned so much about myself thanks to having my job.

The fourth day I am dedicating it to my sister. We fight, argue, get mad at each other, but one thing will never change is that I love her. She is one of my best friends and I look up to her. She motivates me to become a better person, to be strong, and be independent. She might not know, but it makes my day when we hangout. I barely see her that I work crazy hours and so works even crazier hours. I look up to her more than she will ever know. She does so much for me that I could never repay her for all she has done. Even though we are a few years apart, when I get older I want to be the person she is. images (5)

Leave a Reply

