Day Two

Day 1: was about my work and how much it has changed me. Work hard to go up the latter, don’t take the easy way out.

My second is I am all about God. I am Catholic, and always believed in God. Always went to church, but with me I was just knew what I was told. I had to look more into and I now believe in God so much more. I have learned God knows exactly what is going to happen and no matter what happens in life God knows. We all go through things and this year has been one crazy year, with lots of ups and downs what I’ve learned is that the downs are just a way for us to go in a better way. I have grown so much more about the way of my life and be even closer to God. Everything I do now is about what God has in store for me. I don’t force things, over-think something, or be depressed because God is by my side and always something always goes right even when it goes wrong at first. My second day I am so blessed to have God in my life. I don’t know where I would be without God in my life.

20121202-212411.jpg

20121202-212425.jpg

Leave a Reply

