Hey Everyone

How is everyone? How was your thanksgiving weekend? Mine was great getting away and relaxing was what I needed. I’ve been so busy that I barely have time to sleep. I’m still catching up on some shows.

I don’t work 64 hours anymore, I now work 50 hours a week. School is almost done which I’m so excited for, 2 weeks left. Woot woot.

I know I haven’t done much on tv shows and that’s because it takes me a while to watch everything. I’m still catching up on once upon a time, homeland from Sunday and some shows on Wednesday and yesterday. Hopefully once I catch up I will be doing reviews again. I will have a lets talk on the good wife, castle, scandal, revenge, and dexter. Hoping I get a couple tonight after work.

Leave a Reply

