Happy One Anniversary

It’s crazy how a year ago I was writing down what I wanted this blog to be and was mapping every single thing so it doesn’t look crappy. Never would I imagine everything I wanted my blog a year is not what it is now. It is bigger and better than I could ever imagine. I thank every single one who has checked out my blog, is following me, and anyone who reblogs. It is such a blessing! You make me smile and happy everyday coming to my blog and liking, commenting, following. Anything of this makes me happy. I’m sending each and everyone of you a hug. If it wasn’t for you my blog would suck and most likely I would’ve stopped blogging. You are my inspiration, my motivation everyday. This isn’t the end, this is the beginning. I’m just getting started. More advice is on the way, more reviews, more shows, more quotes, more everything. Also, in the works of a new blog site for shows. Hoping to begin on soon. If you are interested in doing a show blog let me know, I want one more person.

Have a blessed and amazing day. Also a great weekend. God bless each and everyone of you. Thank you thank you thank you

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

