Thankful 17th Day

I am thankful for all the opportunities I have in my life. Not that everyone has opportunities, but for mine I couldn’t believe how many opportunities I have been given. Looking back at my life, I can tell I had a lot and never took advantage of them. Instead of standing out and going after what I wanted, I always just brushed it off and let it walk right past me. Now I see them and make sure I take an advantage on every single one of them. Not forcing it, but making sure I give it my all on everything. All the opportunities we have in life and never really see them, open my eyes and make sure I give everything a 100 percent and never let things go unless I know i gave it my all and make sure that I gave it my all. So blessed with all the opportunities I have been given in my life.

Leave a Reply

