Thankful Day Sixteen

Day sixteen I am thankful for the life I have. Not everyday I am happy, not everything goes my way, I struggle, been through a lot, but so thankful for the life I have. I wouldn’t trade my life for anyone. All the dark times I’ve been through made me stronger, made me wiser, and it has made me who I am today. Not a day goes by where I am not blessed with who I have become. I am still growing I’ve got a long ways to go, but it’s crazy how far I’ve come. Never would I have imagined my life to be this and I couldn’t ask for a better life.

Thankful about my blog. I know I am not great at keeping up and doing everything, but I love my blog. It’s my baby and so blessed to start something so small and realizing how big it is in my life!! It has made me a better writer and a chance to get new friends which all of y’all. I love the blog world and blessed to be part of it.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

