Thankful Day 15

I am thankful for people helping me when I need help. It is very hard for me to ask for help and anytime I do I feel like I am bothering that person and don’t want to bug them. I noticed that sometimes I do need help and can’t just do things for myself and mess up. We all need help at some point and even though we feel like we bother them, but we can’t think like that. If we don’t ask then we won’t get help. Something I learned asking doesn’t kill and I do ask whenever I really need help. I am thankful I have people in my life who help me when I need it. I don’t know where I would be without them.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

