Thankful Day 14

Day 14 I’m thankful for my cousin. What she has done for my family is something I will always be grateful. She has done so much and I can honestly say she is superwoman. Not only has she done so much for my family, but done a whole lot for me. One thing I hate is asking for her help, but she somehow always knows when I’m stressed and helps without hesitating. I seriously look up to her more than she will ever know. The best person and most positive person I know. Not only does she have a big heart, but also a very successful businesswoman. I sometimes wonder how she does it all. The person she is what I love about her. My fourteenth day I am thankful for my cousin!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

