Thankful Day 13

I am thankful for the job I have. There are days where I am not excited about work and wish I didn’t have to work, but I am so grateful that I do have a job. I work very hard at what I do especially that I have been working 64 hours a week now. No matter how miserable my job can be at times, I’m very grateful to have one and not just that it has be become a better person and stronger. My work ethic and how working hard pays off and never giving up on anything I start on. We all wish for a money tree so we don’t have to work, but the downside is that we don’t get no work ethic and not learn. So as much as I work, everyday I am thankful for having a job and earning what I get. When I spend my money I make sure it is for a good cause.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

