Thankful 10th Day

Day 10 I am thankful for having God in my life. I don’t know where I would be in my life if I didn’t have God by my side. There isn’t a day that goes by and I am not blessed for what I have. God has shown me the light of great things in life. Once I accepted that I will no longer feel sorry for myself I noticed how my life has changed. He has blessed me with a life that I would never imagine what my life would be. He has big things coming in my life and all the things I can’t handle, I know He knows I can handle and in the end I do handle it. Thank you God for each and everyday of my life.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

