Thankful Day 6

The sixth day I am thankful for my family group I am very close with. We all have those family members we are close with and those who can not stand. My family members who I am very close with and see almost every weekend if we are free. We all have busy lives and do a whole lot and work crazy hours. When we hangout it always is a great time. Nothing I enjoy more than going to spend time with the people who I love dearly. No matter how busy we are we make sure we have a day where we hangout on a day. I miss them that I have been working crazy hours, but I talk to them everything at least try to. I am so grateful and blessed to have three best friends and can tell them anything. They mean the world to me and I look up to each and every one of them.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

