Thankful Day 5

Day five I am Thankful  for my cousins. I have a lot of cousins and that would be a lot of me thanking for, so I’m doing the ones that mean a lot to me. My first and second cousins mean a lot to me and I am thankful for all they have done for me and my family. Even though they are much older than me, they have done so much more than I could ever imagine. They have done a lot for me and given me hope that I can have a greater life if I just push for it. My aunts and uncles mean so much to and so thankful to have such amazing aunts and uncles that I have. They take care of me like I am one of there own kids. Nothing in this world means so much to me and nothing ever will. Being around my cousins every weekend makes my entire week. When I don’t see them for a while, I start to have withdraws and miss them so much. I am so grateful that I have an amazing family.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

