Thankful Day 1

The first day of being thankful (I know I’m five days late) I will do it very simple. I am thankful for being alive. Thankful to wake up this morning, to be able to walk, talk, hear, eat, write, see. Not a lot of people can do any of the things we can do everyday and most of the time we take for granted. I know I do and sometimes don’t realize how great I have it with something as typing and reading what I am doing right now. Just being alive and waking up every morning is a blessing. Thankful that I get to experience this life and being healthy. It is a great feeling.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

