Let’s Talk: Revenge

The show just gets better and better. It’s so hard for me to watch an episode without my jaw dropping. The premiere was just wow and the second episode was even better. I love how the show is different from the other shows that the writers tell the story in a way that no one really does. They always have me trying to guess what is happening and once I have an idea of what is going to happen, there is a twist and it is totally different then what I even thought was going to happen.

Who do you think is in the boat? I have no clue who it could be, but my theory is that person got into an altercation with another person and the person who died set the boat on fire to kill the other person, but somehow got into it. What are your theories of the boat?

The whole Fauxmanda storyline I believe that she thinks that it’s not Jack’s baby that she will have a miscarriage and put herself in harms way. This will eat her up and she can’t bare to see Jack raise a child he thinks its his so she’s going to miscarry. This won’t be the last we see of her though I got a feeling she will be back after she leaves again.

What is up with Ashley all in the business. She is obvious playing Daniel that she is working for Conrad. I think Daniel will try and get back with Emily when he sees her with Aiden the new guy. I actually do like Aiden and like how protective he is with her. This is the first guy that actually knows Emily and who she truly is well besides Nolan. What do you think of Aiden? Do you like him?

I really like how close Emily and Charlotte have become. I want them to have more time together and get closer. I want Charlotte to still go to Emily anytime something is wrong or she needs someone to talk to.

What do you think of the season so far?! Are you enjoying it? What do you think will happen next? Is the white haired man dead?

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

