Do You Believe…

This past weekend when I was in Providence, right before going to bed I was watching a show on TLC called Long Island Medium. Every since I watched some episodes I was thinking about it all day. Do you believe in mediums? Believe in a guardian angel? Believe someone truly is watching over you? If you do, do you wonder who is watching over you?

I’ve been thinking about this since Sunday night and I do at some point believe, but to fully believe I need to see it to believe it. I don’t believe in every medium, but believe there are some who I believe in. I want to go to one and see who is watching over me. I do believe I have a guardian angel and believe they are watching over me! I do want to know who. It has been on my mind for a long time.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

