Today is The Day!

For all the show lovers, this week is the best week for us Shows are back and premieres are here. New seasons, new adventure, new loves, everything is back. I honestly can’t wait. Here are some of the shows that are on tonight that I’ve been waiting for a long time.

How I Met Your Mother 8pm/CBS

The finale of season 7 had me at awe and I couldn’t wait for the new season. That we know that Robin and Barney will be together, I want to know how they got and what happened.

Castle 10pm/ABC

This show I’ve been in love with. I can’t get enough of this show, literally have been watching all 4 seasons back to back! Can’t wait for the premiere and how Beckett and Castle will be the morning after and how they will keep their relationship a secret. Not just that, but also Espo and Ryan, and don’t forget Smith and Marks in the room where Smith has everything.

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

