New Shows!

I have been watching a few new shows for the summer and I actually like them! I was in this slump for a while, but seem to catch my groove again. I started watching Suits and I love this show! It’s so good, I can’t stop watching it. Another amazing show I like a lot is Necessary Roughness, just pure awesomeness.

I have started watching two new shows also White Collar and Covert Affairs. Both are good, but haven’t grasped on to it. Still going to watch a few more episodes to get a feel for them.

One show I have given up on is Pretty Little Liars. I was going to give it another try after a very disappointing season 2. I did watch at least 4 or 5 episodes of season 3, but I just lost all my Interest for this show. It’s very predictable now and I don’t like that.

Are there any shows you watch that I don’t?! Let me know and I will put it on my to do list.

Leave a Reply

