They’re Back!

We are dying for our shows to comeback in September and it just seems so far away! Well this week a lot of shows start shooting and also doing photo shoots for the new season. For me it does ease off on the hiatus and get some scoop from the actors! Get ready for scoop when the shows comeback.

4 responses to “They’re Back!”

  1. Hamid R. says :

    what’s the name of your show?

    • valtastic says :

      Well my main shows I watch are Castle, The Good Wife, Revenge, Person of Interest, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, Homeland. What shows do you watch?

  2. Hamid R. says :

    oh sorry,I don’t know, I thought that you are working on making shows (eg as an actress or something!) 🙂
    OK, I should say that you have a good taste…I watch most of them plus the True Blood and suits. these two are good shows, too!
    take care and have fun 😉

Leave a Reply

