Love!!

How has everyone been? I’ve been pretty good, enjoying time with my family and just being more relaxed! It’s been pretty busy that I’m at work or with family. School is around the corner so that means getting my classes together and getting ready for the fall. Which I’m actually excited for.

Today I went up to my school for my little sister and wore this outfit which I love! It my favorite outfit to wear right now! Had a pretty good day, went to target and got me a new racquet for tennis and excited to use, now I just need to get myself new tennis shoes that mine are super old and kind of gross. The rest of the day consist of working!

Will try to post the castle news tonight or tomorrow keep a look out on that! And new advice coming along too. Hope you all have a wonderful day! God bless

My outfit

20120709-172701.jpg

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

