I’m Kinda

So the last couple of days I’ve been in this bubble and just thinking about things and just not fully here. That is why I haven’t done my Top Shows because I don’t have that mind set right now to do it and I do apologize on that, but once I do I will have both up. I also haven’t been blogging as much because of that. I am glad I wrote an advice article which also deals with some of my personal things I went through in life. If you haven’t checked it out yet it’s right here

https://valtastic.wordpress.com/2012/06/28/life/

I’ve been just writing and listening to music. Also a good friend of mine told me to start watching these roundtables actresses and actors have. They are long, but they are great. Some of my favorite actresses are in there and I love the conversations. I do get bored when interviews are the same thing, I like how this is different and talk about other things not there personal things. Here’s one

Leave a comment