Life

We all go through things in life some tougher than others. We sometimes let the small things take over our life and make us miserable. No matter how hard life is just always remember there is ALWAYS someone out there who has it harder. No matter what you are going through right now, just know it will work out eventually just have faith. Everything is temporary and nothing in life is permanent unless you make it permanent. Everything that happens in your life has a reason, you might not know it right then, but later you will.

We sometimes are so blinded with the negativity and the devil that we never really see the light on the other side or our loved ones are right in front of us. Anytime you are having a rough day or things are not as planned fight it because a better day is coming.

There are times were we are selfish and do things at the moment, but never really think how it would effect our loved ones. There was a time in my life were I was unhappy and became selfish because I let the devil win. I didn’t see my loved one, family and friends there supporting me. But I got a second change and know I do have a meaning in this world and to help others. I don’t regret what my past consists of because it woke me up on what I want to do and made me who I am today and a stronger person. I know God is watching over me and I will do my best at everything. I have a chance to do what I want to do with my life.

No matter what your going through, just know there is always someone who understands. If you are afraid to talk to someone you can ALWAYS talk to God he always listens and always know you are NEVER alone God is watching over you. Just have faith! Pray everyday Not just things are bad, but also when things are good. Be thankful for what you have, blessed for who’s in your life, and grateful for the life you have. Better days are coming it has to poor before we see the rainbow. Not everyday is a good day, but when you have a bad day don’t let the negativity bring you down think positive!

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. I’m Kinda « ValTastic - June 29, 2012

Leave a Reply

