What a Monday!

How are you? How’s life treating you? How was your weekend? I had a good weekend did lots of fun things. On Friday it was my sisters class day and I went to that and then went out with her. It was pretty fun to hang with my little sister. I’m so proud of her!

Saturday was my lazy day and was watching Castle. I’m already addicted and can’t stop watching the show! Sunday I went and player tennis with my older sister and it felt good to be on the court again! Not much of feeling good today since I’m so sore an can barely move. Guess I should’ve went a little easy yesterday.

The last few days I’ve been reading amazing quotes that I have posted some. I will be posting more! I’m also finishing up my advice on something and you will be getting 2 advices this week.

Hope you all have a great Monday and be happy! It’s a new day smile. God bless you!

Leave a Reply

