Last Night

That I’m officially done with classes for the semester I have time to blog more and watch shows that I didn’t have time to actually start to watch. I do watch a lot of shows, but I also like to watch new shows. I don’t like watching a show that is similar to a show I’m already watching.

If I see a promo of a show and it gets me hooked I have to watch it to see if it’s just as good as the promo. The show needs to get me hooked from the beginning to keep watching. I kept seeing promos for Scandal and I had to watch it. It looked so good. Once I started watching it I couldn’t stop. It is such an amazing show with an amazing cast. The writing is just brilliant and there isn’t a show like this. Have you watched Scandal? Are you hooked like I am? I’m bummed that they only have 7 episodes for this season. ABC needs to renew the show and have a full season.

20120501-144021.jpg

20120501-144029.jpg

Tags:

Leave a Reply

