What Would You Do If You Won The Mega Millions?

Even though 3 people already won the mega millions last night, I wanted write about this. Someone asked me today what I would’ve done if I won the 640 million dollars? I actually sat down and thought about it. It’s a lot of money and can do so much with it. Before I answer what I would do, I want to know what would you do if you won 640 million dollars right now?!

That’s a lot of money and the first thing I thought about was my parents. The first thing I would do is tell my parents they don’t have to work ever again and buy them a brand new house and new cars. I would make sure they are financially stable and never have to worry about anything. I also would give them a few million dollars for whatever else they need.

After I know my parents are okay and taken care of I would take care of my sisters. I would have a college save for my younger sister and make sure college is covered for her. Also, for my older sister for however more years she has. After taking care of college, I would take them to any car dealership and buy them their dream car. Then give them a million dollars each to spend on shopping. After that I would give them a couple million for whatever they need in the future.

After taking care of my family, I would go to my aunts and uncles and tell them they don’t have to work ever again and get them whatever they like. I would also cover college for my first and second cousins. Before then, I would give my aunts and uncles a couple million for whatever they need.

Before I tell my family I won, I would sit them down and tell them I don’t want people to know and don’t tell others. I don’t want anyone knowing if I would the mega millions and never do because people would come to me for money and I don’t like that.

After taking care of my family, the next thing I would do is give quite a lot of money to charities and also to people who need it.

The last thing I would do is surprise my entire family on a vacation. With all of us somewhere warm and just having a good time. I would make this happen for a month. Then after the month, I would take my family for another month to be in Greece and live their a month or a couple of weeks and just travel Europe for a good month or two.

The only thing I would care for myself is making sure I have enough for college and have money for when I have a family and whenever I have kids they will be covered for college. I wouldn’t care about anything else and I would do this last. My top of the list is taking care of my parents. So what would you do if you won 640 million dollars?

Leave a Reply

