Something I Want To Talk About

I also wanted to tell you guys about something. I know I wrote that I will stop watching Pretty Little Liars; I didn’t realize how selfish I was being. I know a lot of you come on here to read my review and/or sneak peeks. I’m letting you know that I will still watch the show and give spoilers for the show and also the sneak peeks. After I thought about it, I realized how a lot come here for that and I’m sorry if I got you down. I really hope you will still come to my blog for this and also for everything else my blogs has.

On another note, I will be watching a lot of shows during the summer so I can do reviews for them. If you have any show(s) that you want me to watch or even put up sneak peeks for please let me know. Some of the shows I will be watching are: Castle, The Vampire Diaries, Revenge, Royal Pains, The Killing, Mad Men, The Walking Dead, and True Blood are just a few.

Leave a Reply

