How I Met Your Mother S7E19- The Broath

This episode was a great episode. It wasn’t as funny, but was still good. The whole Quinn and Barney relationship is actually growing on me and really like them together. They are so much alike it weird. I love that the writers are moving forward with Barney and having him grow. I do not like the direction they are going with Robin and Ted. Robin finally has something good coming her way and finally has a promotion, I’m waiting until we see her date that guy from the boots place. I remember future Ted saying Aunt Robin does date him again and gets engaged, but that’s for another time. I’m hoping it happens soon. Ted has been in the same spot and hasn’t moved forward. I don’t understand why he is searching for an apartment if he already has a house.

Marshall and Lily kept talking about each other and their sex life. At first I thought it was funny, but then it got annoying and old quick. They are still cute together. Quinn and Barney played the gang into thinking that Quinn is not the right girl for Barney. I must say they got them real good. I just knew that Ted was going to say something because he could never keep anything to himself.

The episode was really good. I do hate that every other week the show is on hiatus. Can we have a new episode for about 3 weeks? I will be so happy. What did you think of the episode?

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

