Pretty Little Liars S2E24- If These Dolls Could Talk

I was so excited for this episode that it was the episode before the finale. This was a big let down for me. I don’t know about you, but it didn’t do anything for me. It was too much of nothing and the clues for A didn’t anything this episode. Don’t get me wrong there were some interesting parts in the episode, but overall it was a disappointment.

The writers are dragging this Aria and Ezra relationship too far with her family. First it was boarding school and now Ezra is fired and leaving and they had sex. They are so boring to me and never have anything exciting happening, it’s always the same thing over and over again. I really want Aria and Jason together, even though I know it will never happen because the writers are too scared to break up Ezria or the fans will be mad. I’m mad that Spencer and Toby are still broken up, WTH they are my favorite couple and the writers broke them up. They are so much more interesting and their chemistry is not like anyone else.

Anyways, the whole doll house was a bust, surprise surprise, I wasn’t surprised at all! So the question is can Jenna see or not?! I believe she can and lied that she can’t, I mean she killed that fly and cleaned it up like better than someone who can see. She is definitely playing I can’t see, but really can. Jenna also framed Garrett on the page 5. I had a feeling after they broke up she was going to turn on him. Now Melissa thinks Spencer turned her in, but really it was Jenna. What is going on with Melissa and Garrett, are they the ones who were actually behind all this? Is that Garrett’s baby, not Ian’s?

Mona is getting more suspicious of being A only because she got a text from A saying to break up Caleb and Hanna. When Mona was in the car with Caleb she said she was jealous of Hanna to have a great guy like Caleb. Hanna got the text when he probably walked home and Mona could’ve used another phone she had. I know the writers did say A is different from the books, but after this episode it all points to Mona.

Now that Spencer also got ‘the dream’ with Alison and all of them say it felt realer than ever, does this mean Alison is alive and the writers are going through the same route of the books?! I don’t think Maya is connecting with Emily either, I believe it’s A. How would Maya know that Emily talked to her parents if she went to San Francisco?! Makes no sense. The show writers do seem like they don’t know what else to write about and instead of being creative they are going by the books now, I will be very disappointed if they do that. The show isn’t what it was in season 1.

What did you think of the episode? Did you enjoy it or was it a let down?!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

