The Good Wife News!

Some great people will be coming back on The Good Wife! Woo the first is of course Jill Flint playing Lana. Wonder what she Is doing back?! I’m excited for her come back. She was one of my favorites. Hoping she puts Dana in check! The next guest is Mr. Michael J. Fox as Mr. Canning. This I can’t wait to see what happens!

The one I’m not looking forward to coming back is Will’s ex girlfriend, Tammy played by Elizabeth Reaser. I never really liked Tammy and I don’t understand why she’s coming back. I would rather have Celeste back!

Lots of great guest stars are coming back in the last stretch of this season. Who are you most excited to see?

Leave a Reply

