Person of Interest

One of my favorite new series of 2011. I wanted to watch the show because I really like Taraji P. Henson. She is an amazing actress and love when she’s in movies/shows. Also, I loved LOST and seeing that Michael Emerson was going to be on the show, I knew it was going to be good. And the Number 1 thing that got me hooked to the show was that J.J. Abrams is an executive producer. No one is better than him. It takes me a while to actually like a show, especially if it’s a new comer, but this show I knew it was going to be good when I saw the previews.

Now, the show is one of my favorites and got to watch every week. I’m hooked to this show. This is the only show besides Once Upon A Time that I actually watch that is a freshman. If you haven’t seen this show, you definitely need to. It’s just brilliant.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

