The Big Bang Theory!

This past week I have been watching the Big Bang Theory and it has become of my favorite shows to watch! It’s hilarious and the sarcasm is spot on! Kaley Cuoco and Jim Parsons are just awesome! They crack me up and love the scenes they have together. They are my favorite characters. I did hear that Penny and Leonard are getting back together and I’m not a fan of it because I don’t really like Leonard anymore. He gets on my nerves and just annoying. I do want them to end up together, but he needs to change first.  I hate waiting to see what is going to happen. Do you want Penny and Leonard back together? Or Penny with a new guy? What are you excited for the rest of the season?!

 

Leave a Reply

